Contact us

President        Brian Minney           forgehammer64@sky.com

 

Chairman       Jeff Robinson            jeffrobinson@myphone.coop

 

Treasurer       Dave Ferguson         dave.ferguson2@btinternet.com

 

 

Teams           Manager                                                                                  Captain

 

Over 35s         Lee Slipanczewski    LSlipanczewski@hwfire.org.uk      Tim Jones    hockey1966@hotmail.co.uk    

 

Over 40s         Nic Hull             nic.hull@gmail.com                                   Jon Painter   painter606@btinternet.com

 

Over 45s         Barry Dunn       kernowbd@hotmail.com                         Jon Painter   painter606@btinternet.com

 

Over 50s         Keith Walters    kw3430@gmail.com                                 Tim Crabbe   crabster@sky.com

 

Over 55s         Steve Warr       stevewarr@rawcut.tv                                Don Clark    donaldtorquilclark@yahoo.co.uk

 

Over 60s         Richard Evans  rave@phobia3000.plus.com                    Richard Evans rave@phobia3000.plus.com

 

Over 65s         Gareth Hughes  garethchris.hughes@tiscali.co.uk        Richard Chapman richardchapman@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Over 70s         Eric Evans           eric.evans@evantec.co.uk                      Glyn Thomas  glynthomas@fsmail.net

 

Dragons 50s                                                                                                       Nick Pratt    nicholas.p.pratt@btinternet.com

 

Dragons 60s   Jeff Robinson      jeffrobinson@myphone.coop               Dave Maas     Davemaas48@gmail.com

New players can email the appropriate manager from the list below or use the direct link from the TEAMS page.  Else use the Enquiry Form on the MEMBERSHIP page to contact the Chairman.

Dragon Left